BNB mailing list

  • BNB mailing list


Neil Young Set List: 2012-08-05, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, Colorado, USA

* also from Albuquerque:

Neil Young and Crazy Horse sing “She’ll Be Comin’ Round the Mountain” in Albuquerque on 8/3/12.

slightly distorted 😀

Neil Young
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, Colorado, USA

1. Love And Only Love (electric guitar)
2. Powderfinger (electric guitar)
3. Born In Ontario (electric guitar )
4. Walk Like A Giant (electric guitar)
5. The Needle And The Damage Done (acoustic guitar )
6. Twisted Road (acoustic guitar)
7. For The Love Of Man (electric guitar)
8. Ramada Inn  (electric guitar)
9. Cinnamon Girl (electric guitar)
10. F*!#in' Up (electric guitar)
11. Psychedelic Pill (electric guitar)
12. Mr. Soul    (electric guitar)
13. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black) (electric guitar )
14.  Over And Over (electric guitar)

Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar
Frank Sampedro - guitar, keyboards (for the love of man), vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals

Random Quote

It\'s better to burn out than it is to rust
by -- Neil Young

Neil Young on Tour

  • Neil Young on Tour

Sugar Mountain setlists

Tom Hambleton provides BNB with setlists, thankfully. His website is the most comprehensive searchable archives on the Internets about anything Neil Young related setlists. Goto Sugar Mountain.

Other Neil News

  • Neil Young News

Rust Radio


HH-Radio + NY Info

  • NY-Info-Radio

Human Highway


Oh My Darling Clementine

BNB has 3457525 Guests, from the new start