BNB mailing list

  • BNB mailing list


Neil Young Set List: 2012-08-06, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, Colorado, USA

Neil Young
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, Colorado, USA

1. Love And Only Love (electric guitar)
2. Powderfinger (electric guitar)
3. Born In Ontario (electric guitar)
4. Walk Like A Giant (electric guitar)
5. The Needle And The Damage Done (solo - acoustic guitar )
6. Twisted Road (solo - acoustic guitar)
7. For The Love Of Man (electric guitar)
8. Ramada Inn  (electric guitar)
9. Cinnamon Girl (electric guitar)
10. F*!#in' Up (electric guitar)
11. Psychedelic Pill (electric guitar)
12. Mr. Soul    (electric guitar)
13. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black) (electric guitar)
14.  Jesus' Chariot (electric guitar)
15.   Roll Another Number

Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar
Frank Sampedro - guitar, keyboards (for the love of man), vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals

Leave a Reply

Random Quote

I\\\'m really turned on by the new music I\\\'m making now, back with Crazy Horse. Today, even as I\\\'m talking, the songs are running through my head. I\\\'m excited. I think everything I\\\'ve done is valid or else I wouldn\\\'t have released it, but I do realize the last three albums have been a certain way. I know I\\\'ve gotten a lot of bad publicity for them. Somehow I feel like I\\\'ve surfaced out of some kind of murk. And the proof will be in my next album.
by NY, from the Cameron Crowe Rolling Stone interview, Aug 14, 1975.

Neil Young on Tour

  • Neil Young on Tour

Sugar Mountain setlists

Tom Hambleton provides BNB with setlists, thankfully. His website is the most comprehensive searchable archives on the Internets about anything Neil Young related setlists. Goto Sugar Mountain.

Other Neil News

  • Neil Young News

Rust Radio


HH-Radio + NY Info

  • NY-Info-Radio

Human Highway


Oh My Darling Clementine

BNB has 2613428 Guests, from the new start