BNB mailing list

  • BNB mailing list


Neil Young Set List: 2013-06-15, RDS Arena, Dublin, Ireland

Powderfinger video…

Nice reflections on

Neil Young -- 2013-06-15
RDS Arena, Dublin, Ireland
w/ Crazy Horse

01. Love And Only Love
02. Powderfinger
03. Psychedelic Pill
04. Walk Like A Giant
05. Hole In The Sky
06. Comes A Time
07. Blowin' In The Wind
08. Ramada Inn
09. Cinnamon Girl
10. F*!#in' Up
11. Mr. Soul
12. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
13. Cortez The Killer

Tour: 2013 Alchemy Tour with Crazy Horse - Europe
Band: Crazy Horse, Line Up 3

Neil Young - vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - electric guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals

thanks toTom at  Sugar Mountain

Next Topic

Reader Feedback

2 Responses to “Neil Young Set List: 2013-06-15, RDS Arena, Dublin, Ireland”

  • Patricia says:

    I have been to three of his concerts. Crazy horse put the same effort into all of their shows no different. The RDS in Dublin was really a large drinking den. The stage set up and seats were appalling and so much talking. I was very dissapointed as I had to try to listen through talking and booing. Nealy everyone that I met couldn’t find anything positive to say about crazyhorse. What was wrong with the Dublin Audience . I think the promotors the weather the price of tickets and the irish economy is the blame. I thought they gave it all but as I was close to the stage I knew that the buzz of talking was like being in a pub. the 02 in London wasnt like this. So sad people in Dublin didint get it

  • gez shelbourn says:

    The London set list was much better ( in my opinion ) and longer .

Leave a Reply